top of page

Research at the Division of Fossil Primates


In the duration of my independent research, I’ve been studying subfossil lemurs at the Division of Fossil Primates at Duke University. In the fall semester of 2016, I spent my time looking at variations of lemur osteology, finding good specimens for my study, and taking measurements of those specimens to identify the lemur species. In this semester, I am currently working on a small publication continuing a preliminary study I did in the summer of 2016 of a study with the prosimian family, Daubentoniidae.​


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page